Board of Directors

Looking to become a member? Join Today!

YOUR FEARLESS LEADERS FOR THE 2016-2017 PROGRAMMING YEAR.
 

  President
  
Stephanie Wetzel
  Coordinated Care
  Phone: 509.679.3572
  stephanie.m.wetzel@coordinatedcarehealth.com

  Vice President/Incoming President/
  Programming Chair

  Kim Connors
  Whitworth University
  Phone: 509.777.3272
  kconnors@whitworth.edu 

  Past President
  
Emily Easley
  DH
  Phone: 509.444.2350
  emilye@wearedh.com

  Finance Chair
  Jed Spencer

  NBS Promos
  Phone: 509.924.5200
  jed@nbspromos.com 

  Communications Chair
  Trisha Bruininks
  Trisha Bruininks Creative
  Phone: 509.230.8517
  trisha@trishabruininks.com

  Internship Chair
  Meg Comito

  WSU College of Pharmacy
  Phone: 509.358.7918
  megan.comito@wsu.edu

  Membership Chair
  Jennifer Ash
  Horizon Credit Union
  Phone: 509.570.4798
  jenniferash23@gmail.com

  Co-Events Chair
  Brittanie Bonanzino

  Numerica Credit Union
  Phone: 509.340.6325
  bbonanzino@numericacu.com

  Spark Awards Judging Chair
  Damon Pilgrim

  Shriner's Hospital for Children
  Phone: 509.768.9211
  dpilgrim@shrinenet.org 
 

  Sponsorship Chair
  Morgan Mittie

  Litehouse Inc.
  Phone: 206.920.2070
  
mmittie@litehouseinc.com

  Visual Communications Chair
  
Mallory Battista
  Rogue Heart Media
  Phone: 509.919.6552
  mallory@rogueheartmedia.com

 Co-Events Chair
 Ashley Graham
 Ashley Graham Events
 Phone: 509.590.9930
 ashley@ashleygrahamevents.com