Board of Directors

Looking to become a member? Join Today!

YOUR FEARLESS LEADERS FOR THE 2016-2017 PROGRAMMING YEAR.
 

  President
  Emily Easley
 
 DH
  Phone: 509.444.2350
  emilye@wearedh.com

  Vice President/Incoming President/
  Programming Chair

  Stephanie Lilla
  Coordinated Care
  Phone: 509.469.3572
  slilla@coordinatedcarehealth.com

  Past President
  Annie Gannon
 
 Community Colleges of Spokane
  Phone: 509.434.5150
  annie.gannon@ccs.spokane.edu

  Finance Chair
  Jed Spencer

  NBS Promos
  Phone: 509.924.5200
  jed@nbspromos.com 

  Communications Chair
  Trisha Bruininks
  Goodale and Barbieri Company
  Phone: 509.344.4922
  trisha.bruininks@g-b.com

  Internship Chair
  Kim Connors

  Whitworth University
  Phone: 509.777.3272
  kconnors@whitworth.edu 

  Membership Chair
  Mallory Battista
  Rogue Heart Media
  Phone: 509.919.6552
  mallory@rogueheartmedia.com

  Co-Events Chair
  Barbara Comito

  Union Gospel Mission
  Phone: 509.532.3804
  barbara.comito@ugmspokane.org

  Spark Awards Judging Chair
  Damon Pilgrim

  Shriner's Hospital for Children
  Phone: 509.768.9211
  dpilgrim@shrinenet.org 
 

  Sponsorship Chair
  Jennifer Ash

  Horizon Credit Union
  Phone: 509.570.4798
  
jenniferash23@gmail.com

  Visual Communications Chair
  Heather Berndt

 
Lemonade Graphic Design
  Phone: 509.389.2851
  heather@lemonadegraphics.com

 Co-Events Chair
 Ashley Graham
 Ashley Graham Events
 Phone: 509.590.9930
 ashley@ashleygrahamevents.com