Board of Directors

Looking to become a member? Join Today!

YOUR FEARLESS LEADERS FOR THE 2019-2020 PROGRAMMING YEAR.
 

  Board President
  Morgan Mittie
  JEBCommerce
  Phone: 360.560.5284
  
morgan@jebcommerce.com

  Vice President/Incoming President/
  Programming Chair

  Cody Hanson
  Klündt | Hosmer
  Phone: 509.590.3611
  
cody@klundthosmer.com

  Immediate Past President
  Trisha Bruininks
  Trisha Bruininks Photography
  Phone: 509.230.8517
  trisha@trishabruininks.com

  Treasurer 
  Ken Vazanko
  Lawton Printing Services
  Phone: 509.720.1922
  kenv@lawtonprinting.com
  

  Communications Chair
  Greta Carlson
  Rogue Heart Media
  Phone: 509.329.4210
  greta@rogueheartmedia.com

  Internship Chair
  Meg Comito

  Northern Quest Resort & Casino
  Phone: 509.863.8029
  comitomeg@gmail.com

  Membership Chair
  Trisha Bruininks (Interim)
  Trisha Bruininks Photography
  Phone: 509.230.8517
  trisha@trishabruininks.com

  Sponsorship Chair
  Cody Hanson (Interim)

  Klündt | Hosmer
  Phone: 509.590.3611
  cody@klundthosmer.com

  Co-Events Chair
  Brittanie Bonanzino

  Washington Trust Bank
  Phone: 509.354.1057
  bbonanzino@watrust.com
 

  Co-Events Chair
  Maria Vigil

  CCS Foundation
  Phone: 509.230.0957
  maria.vigil@ccs.spokane.edu  

  Visual Communications Chair
  
Melissa Diaz
  Strategy Labs
  Phone: 509.220-5681
  melissa@strategylabs.us

  Spark Awards Judging Chair
  Clint Zitterkopf

  Horizon Credit Union
  Phone: 509.386.8911
  czitterkopf@hzcu.org