Board of Directors

Looking to become a member? Join Today!

YOUR FEARLESS LEADERS FOR THE 2017-2018 PROGRAMMING YEAR.
 

  Board President
  Trisha Bruininks
  Trisha Bruininks Photography
  Phone: 509.230.8517
  trisha@trishabruininks.com

  Vice President/Incoming President/
  Programming Chair

  Morgan Mittie
  Litehouse Inc.
  Phone: 360.560.5284
  
mmittie@litehouseinc.com

  Immediate Past President
  Stephanie Wetzel
  Coordinated Care
  Phone: 509.679.3572
  stephanie.m.wetzel@coordinatedcarehealth.com

  Finance Chair
  John Mantello

  CliftonLarsonAllen
  Phone: 
  john.mantello@gmail.com

  Communications Chair
  Nicole Bishop
  SNAP
  Phone: 509.319.3036
  bishop@snapwa.org

  Internship Chair
  Meg Comito

  Northern Quest Resort & Casino
  Phone: 509.863.8029
  comitomeg@gmail.com

  Membership Chair
  Jennifer Ash
  Planned Parenthood
  Phone: 509.570.4798
  jenniferash23@gmail.com

  Sponsorship Chair
  Cody Hanson

  Klündt | Hosmer
  Phone: 
  
cody@klundthosmer.com

  Co-Events Chair
  Brittanie Bonanzino

  Numerica Credit Union
  Phone: 509.340.6325
  bbonanzino@numericacu.com
 

  Co-Events Chair
  Haley Topliff

  Gonzaga University
  Phone: 509.313.7047
  topliff@gonzaga.edu

  Visual Communications Chair
  
Mallory Battista
  Rogue Heart Media
  Phone: 509.919.6552
  mallory@rogueheartmedia.com

  Spark Awards Judging Chair
  Clint Zitterkopf

  Horizon Credit Union
  Phone: 
  czitterkopf@hzcu.org